We are kicking off the puzzling season for 2018 with a new leaderboard

Kishore Rao13002
Ramki Krishnan22963
Viresh Ratnakar32942
Anirudh Sahni42813
Arvind Kannabiran52783
Venkatraghavan S62763
Suresh Dorbala72733
Bhalchandra Pasupathy72733
Mona Sogal92723
Neelima Rai102703
Vasant Srinivasan112653
Vinayak Ekbote122623
Tulika Das122623
N. Rengaswamy142443
Raju Umamaheswar152433
SSv Avtaar162423
Narayanan R182343
Supriya Mithal191941
Arvind Ramaswamy211812
Ganesh Nayak221712
Dr S Venkatesh231672
Col Deepak Gopinath241582
R. Nagendra Prasad261492
Ranjani Srikanth271472
Jyothish B281452
Nitin Desai29951
Ashley Smith30911
KKR Rao30911
Martin DeMello32881
Crypt Ella33871
Brian Dungate34841
Arun Kumar34841
Wayne Jones36831
Ratnakar Sonthi37801
Kaustav Datta38781
Shashwat Sinai Salgaocar39721
Ben Robinson40701

Note: For making it a level playing field, setters are awarded full points for the puzzles that they set.

Here are the links to the Hall of Fame for individual puzzle competitions..


1.A Thought Experiment

2. Hidden Figure

3. Flying Solo


1. Welcome to the Party

2. Mixed Doubles

3. And Then There Was A Word

4.With Lots of Love

5.Maiden Over

6.The Autograph

7.2’s Company

8. Mayday

9.Mum’s the word

10. Double Dare

11. Pop goes the..

948total visits,2visits today