Puzzle – The Autograph

Stats:  Our game post had nearly 200  visits. We received 12 submissions from the following people who managed to successfully solve and submit the grid. In alphabetical order, they were

Ashit Hegde, Chatur Vasi, Deepak Gopinath, Ganesh Nayak, Mona Sogal,  Neelima Rai, Ramki Krishnan, Sandhya, SSv, Supriya Mithal, Vasant Srinivasan and Vinayak Rao Ekbote

Congrats to each of you who managed to complete the grid and submit it.

None of those who submitted managed to get a full score AND answers to the 3 quiz questions at the end of the puzzle correct. We did manage to get four submissions that were all correct. Of these, based on the fact that 2 out of the 3 quiz questions were also answered correctly, we are happy to announce “Col. Deepak Gopinath” as the Winner of this puzzle.

Here are the names of those who submitted correct entries and they go into our Hall of Fame.

Hall of Fame entrants

Congrats Col. Deepak and our HoF entrants Supriya, Ashit and Vinayak Rao Ekbote. Thanks to “The Oracle”  for  another brilliant puzzle. We are still awestruck at just how much one can pack into a puzzle. I enjoyed it immensely and look forward to your next one.

Hope you all enjoyed it as well. Do comment / write to us with your feedback.

The Autograph – Hall of Fame

447total visits,1visits today

Tagged on:                     

3 thoughts on “The Autograph – Hall of Fame

  • 06/04/2017 at 7:08 pm

    Thanks, all for participating. Congratulations to Deepak, Supriya, Ashit and Vinayak

  • 06/04/2017 at 8:16 pm

    Congrats Col & all the HoF winners

  • 07/04/2017 at 9:17 am

    Congrats Colonel and the other Hall of Fame entrants Supriya Mithal and Ashit Hegde. Thanks Kishore and Sowmya for the puzzle. Enjoyed solving it. Am amazed at Kishore’s inventive brilliance !!

Comments are closed.